Strategic & Creative Writers team

Strategic & Creative Writers team 2014-12-03T15:14:18+00:00

893659_803734226319729_1098251117_o

Team members :

 

Kabou Boumpoutou

Major quality : Determined.

Passions (in luxury or elsewhere): Design and architecture.

Future sector and job: Designer.

Professional Email: kabouboumpoutou@gmail.com

 

Margot Derisbourg

Major quality : Curious.

Passions (in luxury or elsewhere): Fashion, travel and chocolate.

Future sector and job: Fashion.

Professional Email: derisbourg@gmail.com

 

Yi-Chin Wu (Ina)

Major quality : Positive.

Passions (in luxury or elsewhere): Travel.

Future sector and job: Marketing.

Professional Email: imyichinwu@gmail.com

 

Yen-Wen Liu (Beryl)

Major quality : Curious.

Passions (in luxury or elsewhere): Literature and exhibitions.

Future sector and job: Marketing.

Professional Email:

 

Raphaelle Debaisieux

Major quality : Sociable.

Passions (in luxury or elsewhere): Hospitality and travels.

Future sector and job: Chief Communications Officer in a Luxury Hospitality Group.

Professional Email: raphaelle.debaisieux@gmail.com

 

Olga Holmova

Major quality : Creative.

Passions (in luxury or elsewhere): Fashion and wellness.

Future sector and job: Brand promotion in Fashion.

Professional Email: titta4you@gmail.com

 

Clément Jollard Nogueira Da Costa

Major quality : Multitasking.

Passions (in luxury or elsewhere): Yves Saint Laurent, Azzedine Alaïa, geopolitic and new technologies.

Future sector and job: Chief Communications Officer in Fashion and digital.

Professional Email: clement.jollard@gmail.com

 

Marion Majorel

Major quality : Open-minded.

Passions (in luxury or elsewhere): Environment, geopolitic and perfume industry.

Future sector and job: self-employed.

Professional Email: m.majorel@gmail.com

 

Lorraine Chavanne

Major quality : Determined.

Passions (in luxury or elsewhere): Hermès, exhibitions, travels and cosmetics.

Future sector and job: Responsible of Advertising and Medias in a Luxury House.

Professional Email: lorraine.chavanne@gmail.com

 

Alice Markuly

Major quality : Reliable.

Passions (in luxury or elsewhere): Watches and jewelry.

Future sector and job: Marketing and communication.

Professional Email: alice.markuly@yahoo.de

 

Shana Rozenberg

Major quality : Altruism.

Passions (in luxury or elsewhere): Fashion industry.

Future sector and job: Marketing, communication and buyer.

Professional Email: shana.rozenberg@gmail.com

 

Flora Chaumontet

Major quality : Team worker.

Passions (in luxury or elsewhere): Hospitality and Fashion.

Future sector and job: Marketing and communication in Luxury.

Professional Email: flora.chaumontet@gmail.com